I have paused a broadcast to make changes to the eDM. Do I press the 'Deploy' or 'Resume' button once I have finished the changes?

Last Updated: 26/6/2024     Tags: deploy, resume, pause, activity
  • Switch Version
  • V5
  • V4

If you have changed content and re-approved you will need to hit the Deploy button to deploy the new version. Otherwise hit Resume to resume the previously approved version.